I just found these gummy bears
at CVS. They don't have gelatin and the ingredients looked vegan to me, but they are freaky-gummy and now I'm weirded out.
Here are the ingredients:
Corn Syrup, Water, Carrageenan, Gellan Gum, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Orange Natural Flavor, Lemon Natural Flavor With Other Natural Flavors, Turmeric Extract, Paprika Extract, Black Carrot Extract, Spinach Extract, Vegetable Oil (coconut), Carnauba Wax