| Register  | FAQ  | Search | Login 
It is currently Wed Oct 22, 2014 5:47 am

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: My Speccalos has Margarine..but unsure if it's vegan or not
PostPosted: Sat Mar 16, 2013 11:26 am 
Offline
Nailed to the V

Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2012 2:25 am
Posts: 586
My friend bought me some speccalos spread (which I can't find anywhere in Alberta). But it says "margarine". Which makes me think - not vegan. But it doesn't have any other "flags" it doesn't say "It may contain milk, etc. I'm so confused.

I want to get on this bandwagon LOL

_________________
A Vegan Julie/Julia Project: This Cycle: Great Gluten Free Vegan Eats! http://veganlydelicious.wordpress.com/


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: My Speccalos has Margarine..but unsure if it's vegan or
PostPosted: Sun Mar 17, 2013 1:30 am 
Online
Dying from Nooch Lung
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jul 04, 2011 1:50 pm
Posts: 3247
Location: The Bene
Which brand is it?

_________________
Ain't no guarantees in life, and nothing that comes out of my vagina can change that. - Erika Soyf*cker

I'd rather have a cupcake and a matte stomach. - Desdemona


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Template made by DEVPPL/ThatBigForum and fancied up by What Cheer